Commercial skills have been identified as the most crucial new skills for government leaders to acquire by 2020.

Are you equipped with the commercial skills to enable you to drive value for money outcomes and engage with the private sector through better understanding of their commercial practices and business models?

Join Kym as he explores the following in this webinar:

  • how to build the commercial skills of government leaders
  • how service providers make money
  • how to commercially negotiate and manage variations with your service providers
  • how to drive value for money outcomes with your service providers
  • how to use the right commercial qualifiers and assumptions, risk allocation, pricing models and procurement models to transform your commercial and relationship outcomes.

There will also be a live Q & A session at the end for you to ask Kym any questions you may have.


If you are a government leader who wants to improve your commercial skills, then this free live webinar is for you!

  Join us on
  Thursday, 4 December 2014
  at these local times:

  • Adelaide - 3 pm
  • Auckland - 5:30 pm
  • Brisbane - 2:30 pm
  • Darwin - 2 pm
  • Melbourne - 3:30 pm
  • Perth - 12:30 pm
  • Sydney - 3:30 pm
How to develop commercial skills in government leaders
RESERVE YOUR SPOT!

WEBINAR REGISTRATION
About Kym Williams:
Kym is Co-founder and owner of easygovernment, easyconsult and BRS.  He has spent many years assisting government organisations and agencies across Australia and New Zealand in gaining value from their service providers by sitting on their evaluation teams, running commercial acumen training and facilitating improved project outcomes.  He is a highly sought after speaker, who is dedicated to changing how training and knowledge is being shared within all levels of government.

About easygovernment:
easygovernment is an innovative coaching program built exclusively for government leaders giving government leaders an entire toolkit which includes webinars, videos, access to hundreds of fully editable and downloadable tools and templates, as well as 'how to' training videos to accompany each one, face to face workshops and consulting assistance.  The program has been developed by a team of world class consultants who have been assembled specifically for their hands on experience with the government sector.

To learn more about easygovernment, visit www.easygovernment.com.au